skip navigation

Volley Juniors

Volley Juniors is an introduction to volleyball for younger players, ages 6-11 (Age exceptions are usually granted). The balls are lighter and the net is lowered to help make younger players successful. Players are taught the basic skills of volleyball, along with movement exercises, terms, and definitions associated with the game. Lessons will include player positions, locations on the court, as well as the proper techniques for handling the volleyball. Mini games allow players to put these newfound skills to use and learn how to play on a team. As players improve, instruction will advance. Age, experience, and skill set will determine how players are initially grouped. Volley Juniors is a series of evening clinics that meets on Mondays and Wednesdays at the Virginia Volleyball Center. 

DATES AND PRICES

SEPTEMBER VOLLEY JUNIORS 2018

DATES TIME PRICE Ages
All Dates (8 Classes) Sept. 5 - October 3 04:30PM - 05:30PM $140 6-11
Wednesday, Sept. 5 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Sept. 10 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Sept. 12 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Sept. 17 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Sept 19 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Sept. 24 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Sept. 26 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Oct. 1 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11

Classes may now be booked individually at $20 each, or all together for $140.

 

OCTOBER VOLLEY JUNIORS 2018

DATES TIME PRICE Ages
All Dates (8 Classes) Oct. 3-29 04:30PM - 05:30PM $140 6-11
Wednesday, Oct. 3 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Oct. 8 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Oct. 10 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Oct. 15 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Oct. 17 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Oct. 22 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Wednesday, Oct. 24 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11
Monday, Oct. 29 04:30PM - 05:30PM $20 6-11

Classes may now be booked individually at $20 each, or all together for $140.

 

 


LOCATION

VIRGINIA VOLLEYBALL CENTER
45686 Oakbrook Court, Suite 140
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 571-313-1748
Email: info@nvva.com

MORE FROM NVVA

HIGH POTENTIAL CAMP

SUMMER ALL SKILLS CAMP

HIGH SCHOOL PREP

MIDDLE SCHOOL PREP

PRIVATE LESSONS

SKILLS WORKSHOPS

YOUTH LEAGUES

CLUB VOLLEYBALL

BEACH PROGRAMS